Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BCSD Application **EXAMPLE**

Go down

BCSD Application **EXAMPLE** Empty BCSD Application **EXAMPLE**

Post  James_Lopez Fri Dec 30, 2011 3:00 pm

BCSD Application **EXAMPLE** 2s7e0dy
Bone County Sheriff Department Application

In-Character Information

1.Whats your IC name: John_Doe

2.Whats your IC age: 32

3.Why do you wanna join the BCSD?
To enable the citizens of Bone County to live their lives safe, and free of gang interaction, aswell as other illegal crime factions. To keep the streets of our County clean from drugs, illegal weapons and other such unwanted materials which may endanger our citizens. And last but not least, to be a part of a great facility and to enjoy the respect i may earn saving lives.

4.What kind of skills do you have?
I am a very skilled driver and am also very good at piloting planes. I do have a weapons license and therefor have some knowledge of weapons and how to use them, but i may need some extra training with them. Im in good shape and can run approximately 8 miles nonstop. I can sprint the 100 meter dash in under 10 seconds (which is very good). Some people also find me intimidating.

5.Do you know any police codes? (If so name them):
10-0 = Caution
10-4 = Roger that/Understood
10-22 = Disregard
10-32 = Armed suspect
10-76 = En route
6.What do you know about the BCSD?
It includes a select few members who are willing to sacrifice their lives to save others, and whom are very good at what they do. The BCSD is the law enforcment for ALL of bone county, allong with a few other agencies which i shal not name in my application.

7.Have you ever been a Police officer with us? (If so please name what was your rank):
No i have not, but i wish to become one and i believe i will enjoy it very much.

8.If you stop a player what are the first 5 things you would say to him/her?
1. Good day sir/m'am, do you know why i stoped you?